image

Kim does get to what the problem really is and gives so much relief even before you leave the clinic. Highly recommend Kim to anyone who have problems.
JEANNETTE PETERSON 15 JANUARY 2022

Book Appointment
image

Could not recommend highly enough.
MICHELLE DOSSETTER
OCTOBER 2021

Book Appointment
image

Kym was professional and very knowledgable of her therapies. I came out after a session feeling a million times better. I will be a regular now. Thank you so much.
SAMUEL KIRKMAN
JULY 2021

Book Appointment
image

Went in with a dodgy quite sore shoulder. Two good sessions with Kim & the improvement was unreal. Gives an amazing massage. Highly recommend & fully support local 👍🏻👍🏻
DEB LEE
5 AUGUST 2021

Book Appointment

Reviews

Reviews I highly recommend Physiokey and Massage Therapy

combined therapies, physiokey, treatment, pian relief, consultation, spinal cleanse, flexibility, mobility, hervey bay, toogoom,


Our clients say, I highly recommend physiokey therapy and massage therapy… read on to see their honest reviews.

Kim has done the impossible and fixed my dodgy back 🤙 I’ve been battling through day to day with a bulged disk since last year and she has got it to a point where daily life and work is more than manageable. I highly recommend the physiokey therapy, it’s done wonders for me.
LEE KINGDOM 28 JUNE 2021

I have been a client of Kim’s for some years now! I started with her incredible massage therapy and my family all followed suit! She has an extraordinary knowledge of the human body snd and even more extraordinary ability to diagnose and cure ailments. My bursitis was cured within three treatments of Key Therapy, I have no clear understanding of how it works, I just know that for over five years now it has given me no trouble since being treated by Kim. I can and do wholeheartedly recommend her not only for her amazing skill set but also her kind, empathic and genuine desire to help and heal.
ANNE NOV 2021

After 3 visits I couldn’t believe my pain level had decreased from about an 8 to about a 3. Will definitely be continuing my visits and would highly recommend Kim to anyone who is suffering from constant lower back pain!! 👍
DARYL NOV 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality
My husband and I had a massage with Kim while on holiday in Toogoom. We found her to be very professional and her techniques very helpful in problem areas. Wonderful massage would highly recommend.
CRAIG
JUNE 2021

Over 18 months with muscular and nerve pain in my left scapula round to my neck. 4 sessions later pain free and no reoccurrence after a month. Highly recommend Kim as professional therapist in her field of expertise.
JUSTIN GREEN
17 JULY 2021

I have had several visits for massage therapy.
Kim works according to your body needs and puts her heart and soul into it. Kim is kind and considerate but she always manages to find those sore spots.
Thank you Kim for your work and I’ll be back.
Highly recommend her to everyone.
ANNETTE KING
23 DECEMBER 2021

Mobile nails, combined therapies, physiokey, treatment, pian relief, consultation, spinal cleanse, flexibility, mobility, hervey bay, toogoom,

We would love to hear your feedback!

Combined Therapies Pain Relief Clinic REVIEWS below.

∗By leaving a review here you are happy for Combined Therapies PAIN RELIEF CLINIC to post it on our website.

“Please mention if you do not wish your review to be posted on our website”.

Contact Us

Device Users

HOME

PHYSIOKEY

MASSAGE

REVIEWS

BOOK APPOINTMENT

CONTACT

Combined Therapies

PAIN RELIEF CLINIC

5 Tree View Rd

TOOGOOM QLD 4655

info@ctpainrelief.com.au

0413 138 524